European Lacrosse Federation

Stationsstraat 45/21295
Waarschoot
80920 Belgium

Int’l Phone: +491743393433

Int’l Fax:

Website: http://www.europeanlacrosse.org

The European Lacrosse Federation (ELF) is the organizational body for lacrosse played in Europe, including both women’s and men’s lacrosse. Our mission is as follows:

  • To develop and maintain all forms of lacrosse throughout Europe
  • To undertake, to support and foster the standards of play as may be laid down, from time to time, by all recognized International and/or National Lacrosse Associations
  • To provide means of communication between all European Lacrosse playing and developing Associations
  • To provide, wherever possible, assistance to the forming of any new Lacrosse Association
  • To foster goodwill and fellowship through lacrosse in Europe

Primary Contacts

ROLE NAME TITLE EMAIL
Primary Stephanie Migchelsen President president@europeanlacrosse.org

Other Board Members

ROLE NAME TITLE EMAIL
Primary Jan van Cauwenberge Secretary secretary@europeanlacrosse.org
Primary Scott Neiss VP Men vpmen@europeanlacrosse.org
Primary Lucy Ford VP Women vpwomen@europeanlacrosse.org
Primary František Klíma VP Indoor indoorlacrosse@europeanlacrosse.org

Other Contacts

ROLE NAME TITLE EMAIL
Secondary Séraphine Aelterman Umpire Coordinator umpires@europeanlacrosse.org
Secondary Barbara Zelenay Referee Coordinator referees@europeanlacrosse.org
Secondary Erin Walters-Williams Diversity & Inclusion inclusion@europeanlacrosse.org
Secondary Anne Pedersen Coaching coaching@europeanlacrosse.org